Direkt zum Inhalt

Polen

Unser Profil

Webseite

J. Safra Sarasin Polska sp. z o. o. ist  eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, etabliert unter polnischem Recht und registriert im Register der Investment Firmen, das von der polnischen Finanzaufsicht (Komisja Nadzoru Finansowego) unterhalten wird.
Die Gesellschaft handelt als vertraglich gebundener Vermittler exklusiv für Banque J. Safra Sarasin (Luxembourg) SA (die “Bank”), die als Kreditinstitut vom luxemburgischen Finanzregulator Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier reguliert wird. J. Safra Sarasin Polska sp. z o. o. vermarktet Banque J. Safra Sarasin (Luxembourg) SA in Polen, präsentiert Private Banking und Investment Dienstleistungen und grenzüberschreitende Aktivitäten.
J. Safra Sarasin Polska sp. z o. o. bietet Kunden und Prospekts zusätzlich Hilfestellung und Informationen an.
Dieser Link erlaubt Ihnen, andere Webseiten der J. Safra Sarasin Gruppe aufzurufen. Bitte lesen Sie die Bedingungen und Konditionen der verlinkten Webseiten, die von den Bedingungen und Konditionen der Webseite von www.jsafrasarasin.com abweichen können.


Standorte und Kontakte

Warschau
J. Safra Sarasin
Polska sp. z o.o.
ul. Mysia 5
00-496 Warszawa
Polska

T: +48 (0)22 596 52 72
F: +48 (0)22 596 52 80

National Court Register (KRS) Number 0000737675
Statistical Identification Number (REGON) 380586920
Tax Identification Number (NIP) 7010827816

Skip to content

Poland

Our profile

Country Website

J. Safra Sarasin Polska sp. z o.o., is a limited liability company incorporated and existing under the laws of Poland, registered in the register of agents of investment firms maintained by the Polish Financial Supervisory Authority (Komisja Nadzoru Finansowego).
Acting as exclusive tied agent of Banque J. Safra Sarasin (Luxembourg) SA, which is subject to the supervision of the Luxembourgish Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF), J. Safra Sarasin Polska sp. z o.o. promotes Banque J. Safra Sarasin (Luxembourg) SA in Poland, introducing its private banking and investment services, as well as its cross-border activities.
In addition, J. Safra Sarasin Polska sp. z o.o., offers support and information to clients and prospects.
This link may allow you to access other J. Safra Sarasin Group websites. Please read the terms and conditions of the linked website, which may differ from the terms and conditions of the www.jsafrasarasin.com website.


Office and contact

Warsaw
J. Safra Sarasin
Polska sp. z o.o.
ul. Mysia 5
00-496 Warszawa
Polska

T: +48 (0)22 596 52 72
F: +48 (0)22 596 52 80

National Court Register (KRS) Number 0000737675
Statistical Identification Number (REGON) 380586920
Tax Identification Number (NIP) 7010827816